I know that I know nothing

Thulean Perspective

Serbian.

Today we laugh when we think about our forebears, who believed in religious nonsense and the people behind it. Let me tell those who come after me then, that I at least did not believed in the religious nonsense of my own age, or the people behind it. Instead I see that what we call ‘science’ today is mainly (yes: mainly, not exclusively) just a new foreign religion, created for the same purpose as the old foreign religion: to enslave the minds of men, and to ensure that they don’t think for themselves, and under no circumstances ask questions. Instead they are to accept the new religious theories as axioms. “How can you even question these theories?!” They tell us that the Moon is gray, even when we all can see that it is white, and we still believe in them!

Rather than think you can always:

keep-calm-and-have-faith-60Big…

View original post 333 more words

Leave a Reply

