The Real Holocaust and Genocide of the Twentieth Century

David Duke has just uploaded a superb video about the secret behind the plague of communism, as seen here:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WrieUdYe_e8

All Europeans, and all human beings, for that matter, should know about these truths. I strongly suggest that you keep an eye out for Duke’s upcoming book as mentioned here, and read the works of Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, who Duke cites several times in this video, I know I will be looking into him.

For relevant books/articles on this, you can’t go wrong with David Duke or Varg Vikernes, or with the Destroy Zionism blog. There is also the “big three” – David Irving, Ernst Zundel and Robert Faurisson, as well as the late Dominique Venner. If you can find Faurisson or Venner articles or books translated (or nor, if you understand French) they tell the truth. The Leuchter report is worth looking ingo too, last time I checked you can even download a copy on Amazon.

5 thoughts on “The Real Holocaust and Genocide of the Twentieth Century

    • Thanks 🙂 It is, and very strange. Perhaps we should bombard him with emails asking why he is not pagan…He of all people should be aware it’s a Jewish scam…

      • He might know it… Or not. The judeo-christian God can blind innocent European souls.

  1. It’s too bad Dr. Duke is a Christian. Nevertheless, he seems to be a good guy who tells the truth and, from what I’ve experienced, always backs it up with documented facts.

    I’ll watch intently for the publishing of this book. I imagine it’d be a brilliant read based on the fact that even the introduction is clear-cut, informative and very incriminating*. Love the cover as well – like a menagerie of inbred, psychopathic blood Red abominations. I really want to look into Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn, too.

    *Speaking of incriminating, thank you for sharing the list you compiled, by the way. Gives me a lot of background-research to do, though. Haha. 🙂

    • Haha, you’re welcome 🙂 I was saving it for “a rainy day” and for when I had more on Jews in other high places, but I expect I’ll include such lists elsewhere at some point anyway. I still have not properly looked into the details of their involvement in causing the two world wars, only that one particular advisor must have made an impact (I cannot remember his name right now)

      Yagoda and Ehrenberg really are the worst, at least as rotten and genocidal as Stalin. Stalin is worth pondering over for sure, even if now a Jew, being from the Caucasus, he is a mongrel regardless, and certainly looks very foreign and sinister…

      I look forward to it too, I hope for Duke’s sake he overcomes that last hurdle at some point….he should pay more attention to William Pierce’s ideas…

Leave a Reply

